RSS Feed

Back to Pinterest

Posted on

I haven’t pinned at all over the last few months, mainly because I’d forgotten my password and retrieving it seemed such an effort (it wasn’t though). So I’ve been pinning like crazy over the past couple of days, and once I started I couldn’t stop. It’s kept me up late; to the point where insomnia has set in and made me unsociable around my family. Damn you Pinterest! You can check out my new boards HERE. Now I never really hit it off with tumblr but I’ve decided to start again but using it mainly in conjunction with this blog so we’ll see how that goes.

I’ve been checking out lots of Polymer clay pictures and tutorials and now have an array of amazing idea’s swimming around my head. I’ve taken a particular interest in decorative journals which look like a lot of fun to do. I just need a few more resources before I can attempt to make one of my own.

I can now announce my next trip to Disneyland Paris which I had kept hush-hush for a while as it was a surprise for my niece, Jordan. We leave in a few days time and even though I have already been before, I am more excited than ever…. probably even more than my niece. Expect lots of photos.

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

Leave a Reply

