RSS Feed

I’m Back

Posted on

Well I’m back from my cruise with Royal Caribbean’s Independence of the Seas and I can honestly say I had an amazing time. Unfortunately because the wifi was a little too pricey I was unable to blog throughout the trip so that put a stop to my holiday diary idea. But I’m still going to give you an insight into my 14 night stay on the ship and post photo’s of all the destinations we stopped at along the way. I took so many photo’s so I’ll be sorting them into a number of different posts over the coming days. I will keep my writing to a minimum as there is just too much to say but the photo’s are pretty self explanatory. If you would like to know more about the destinations I shall be providing links with all the information (if I can find it).

Compliments go out to all the staff and crew on board the ship that provided us with a fantastic service and helped make our stay a comfortable and happy one. I would without a doubt cruise with Royal Caribbean again. I’m not looking forward to returning to work tomorrow and getting back into a normal routine. I’ve already woken up in the middle of the night wondering where on earth I was, I thought I was still on the ship and couldn’t seem to recognise my own bedroom. I can’t wait to start sharing my adventures with you all so stay tuned šŸ™‚

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

