RSS Feed

Haus of Boz at ToyCon UK

Posted on

‘Haus of Boz’ by Laura Copeland must have been my favourite stall at ‘ToyCon UK’ 2013. Her designs are detailed and intricate and her creations are imaginative and colourful. Unfortunately I had already spent most of my money before I reached her stall but I made a mental note for later on to visit and admire her website. But I did take away with me some fantastic photo’s of her work that was on sale.

Haus of Boz

Haus of Boz

Haus of Boz

Haus of Boz

Haus of Boz

Haus of Boz

Haus of Boz

Haus of Boz

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

8 responses »

  1. Those are some of the cutest things I have ever seen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

