RSS Feed

From Blogsville to Twitsville

Posted on

So I was right! and probably for the first time too. I was diagnosed with acid reflux at the doctors today and they have put me on tablets for six weeks and to be reviewed again in 8. The doc said that I may not necessarily be on them forever but some people are. I’m just hoping that’s not the case with me so fingers crossed.

Anyway my reason for posting today is to tell you that I have made a twitter account to go with my blog. I’ll be tweeting each time I put something new up on here and sharing my favourite posts from others’ blogs that I follow as well as general musings and meaningless waffle (well that is what twitter is made for). I’ll also be searching for fellow bloggers twitter accounts to follow.

You can find me on twitter by searching @SherylsBlog I’ll do my best to follow back and tweet updates regularly.

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

2 responses »

  1. Watch that acid reflux..it can make your life miserable! Glad your doc in on the ball and checking up after prescribing meds..many don’t!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

