RSS Feed

London Photography

Posted on

Busy London Sepia tone

After checking back on my POLL I created in January, I noticed that someone had voted for photography so I thought I’d include a photo in my latest post. I would ideally like to post more scenic photo’s in my blog, mainly London-based as that is where I spend most of my spare time. Unfortunately this is the only photo I managed to take on a busy trip yesterday afternoon. But I’ve decided to dedicate a whole day when I get the chance.

I would especially like to experiment with black and white photo’s which I think look very effective in the right situations. I’ve also gained a new-found interest in street art so I’ll be on the hunt for some of that too. I just wish there was enough hours in a weekend to do everything I wanted.

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

Leave a Reply

