RSS Feed

There’s no Rush!

Posted on

I’ve decided to take a break from the poetry this week and rest my brain. That’s why I’ve been quiet. But I have also been suffering from a terrible case of mental block and the more I worry about it the worse it gets. I’m so busy during the day I tend to find it difficult to shut off and concentrate so I may work on poetry on the weekends that I have free. There’s no rush, after all I don’t want to produce rubbish. So I have only one thing left to say to you on this cold evening:

Bridget Jones's Diary

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

5 responses »

  1. You go, girl. Nothing wrong with giving your muse a rest!

    Reply
  2. westseventhfreelance

    Ha!! Love it~!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

