RSS Feed

31 Day Gratitude Experiment – The Final Days

Posted on

I have at long last come to the end of my 31 day gratitude experiment. I must admit it was tough keeping it going but I made it and I’m rather impressed. I knew there was a lot to be grateful for but I didn’t think that there would be as many as I have written down.

Day 28

I am grateful for:

  • The people I know (it’s always good to have connections)
  • For not being as cold as it has been.
  • Cheese (I have cheese with everything even tomato soup)

Day 29

I am grateful for:

  • Conventions and the fact I have a few to look forward to.
  • Birthdays and celebrating life (My niece’s 14th birthday is approaching).
  • SFX Magazine… because they have some awesome film info.
  • Chocolate milkshake (because I love it).

Day 30

I am grateful for:

  • My photography skills (I’m not a pro, it just comes naturally).
  • The days when I finish work early.
  • Catch-up t.v online.
  • Getting to know new friends.

Day 31

I am grateful for:

  • Artists that inspire me.
  • The feeling of leaving work in the evening and realising I’m free 🙂
  • receiving my pay slip at the end of the month.
  • Being able to complete this 31 Day Gratitude experiment.
About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

7 responses »

  1. Great idea! I might try this 🙂

    Reply
  2. Yay! I’ve got my list too, but it’s hard to keep posting here, so I have it on my journal. 🙂 Congrats to you for completing it.

    Reply
  3. I’m trying to write a post called Thankful Thursdays so I can be thankful for something once a week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

