RSS Feed

Post 100

Posted on

DSCF6930

Well I got there! My 100th post. Quite an accomplishment when you don’t know whether your going to stick with blogging or not. But I love it so much and I don’t know what I would do with my spare time if I didn’t have my blog. I was unsure what to write for my first post so I came up with ‘The Joys of Christmas Shopping’ on the 3rd December 2011. Looking back on it it seems pretty lame. I don’t know why I didn’t write a proper introduction about myself at the time as it seems like such a sudden way to begin things. But generally speaking, I don’t think I’ve done too badly. I started my blog because I love sharing things with people, be it people I know or not. I also love to read other people’s blogs too, sometimes we are influenced and inspired more by total strangers.

Here are 10 of my favourite blog posts I have made since joining WordPress:

  1. Vampires Don’t Sparkle
  2. A big Price to Pay for Being Different
  3. Being Human – The Big Change
  4. Disneyland Paris Parade
  5. A Picture with Meaning
  6. A Super Disappointment
  7. Entertainment Media Show
  8. Mini Tea Signing 2012
  9. Sugar Skull
  10. Paignton Zoo

Here’s to the next 100 posts 🙂

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

5 responses »

  1. Yay 100 posts. I love ya round up girlie x

    Reply
  2. Thank you for your stopping by and for the like 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

