RSS Feed

Sucked in!

Posted on

Well I’ve done exactly what I said I wouldn’t do and made a Pinterest account. As if I wasn’t wasting enough time on various sites I now have that extra worry about finding that perfect picture to add to my boards. So now I’m probably looking a little bit stupid after slating social networking sites on a previous blog post entitled ‘To Pinterest or not to Pinterest’ and considering I now use facebook a lot more since I wrote that blog too.

I only joined late last night but already have an impressive array of pictures of ‘True Blood’, ‘the Vampire Diaries’ and Les Miserables cast members. The best thing is I’m not entirely sure what I’m doing. So if you are even remotely interested you can check out my pinterest page HERE and if any of you are using pinterest please leave a link to your page in the comments below.

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

Leave a Reply

