RSS Feed

7 things for 2013

Posted on

I got the idea for this on ‘Day Zero Project’s’ blog http://dayzeroproject.tumblr.com/post/14316970136/this-year-at-day-zero-were-taking-an-alternative it’s an alternative to new years resolutions. So as 2013 is fast approaching I thought I’d better get myself in gear and start thinking about what I want out of my year.

  1. Learn how to… stay calm when under pressure at work.
  2. Start… working out to tone myself up.
  3. Stop… thinking about the past too much.
  4. Take a vacation to… somewhere I haven’t been in the UK.
  5. Find… a flat and start being a grown up.
  6. Try… and regain the independence I lost when I moved back in with my parents.
  7. Be more… open and personal in my blog posts
About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

3 responses »

  1. I love love love this idea…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

