RSS Feed

31 Day Gratitude Experiment

Posted on

During the month of January I will be noting down all the little things that I am grateful for. While trying to find a little inspiration last night I came across this page  http://getbusylivingblog.com/real-life-changing-the-30-day-gratitude-experiment/ I  could have started it last night but I thought I would save it for the new year instead.

Today I went out and bought a new note pad especially for the occasion and I’m going to do exactly as ‘get busy living’ has said. I’m hoping this will make me realise all the things I usually take for granted. Sometimes you have to take a step back to really appreciate what you have and this little activity will help me do just that.

At the end of each week I shall share my list of gratefulness with all of Blogsville. Well that’s if the ‘end of the world’ doesn’t interrupt my plans… I mean who really believes that anyway?

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

3 responses »

  1. What an awesome idea and post. I look forward to reading…

    Reply
  2. If your life is like mine that list might get long… :>)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

