RSS Feed

1 year Anniversary

Posted on

I don’t often publish two blog posts in the same day but seeing as WordPress have just kindly informed me that I started my blog a year ago today It would be rude of me to let it go un-noticed. I have so far enjoyed blogging immensely and have surprised myself by being consistent which I was a little apprehensive about to begin with. I have stuck to it and as a result have become a typical blogger. I’m always thinking about my next potential blog. When I’m out and about or even at work, I’ll have idea’s whirling around in my head. Sometimes I won’t go out without my camera in case I come across something that I can include in a blog post. I plan upcoming events so that I have something interesting to blog about. I am officially an obsessive blogger.

I decided that I wouldn’t write daily blogs as I would run out of things to say and it would become boring for the readers and I continue to stick by my rule. I would like to say a huge thank you to my followers, I have appreciated every single like and comment I have received. I will carry on blogging for as long as I’m getting views and already 2013 holds many great blogging opportunities for me which I’m very excited about. See you in my next blog post… over and out πŸ˜›

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

7 responses »

  1. I’m making it my mission for 2013 to blog more regularly. I’ve lost my mojo a lot this year, but I’m determined to come up with worthwhile posts that actually have sensible content on a more frequent basis!

    Reply
  2. You both blog fabulously. Kirstie i look forward to your questions.

    Reply
  3. I think we share the same anniversary. πŸ™‚ Anyway, i’m looking forward to your gratitude posts. I may even join you πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

