RSS Feed

A Trip to Devon

Posted on

Many people have a place that is special to them and Devon is mine, well Paignton and Torquay to be exact. It’s where I grew up and have the most special memories of and every now and then I like to go back to the place that makes me happy. It’s a place where I can gather my thoughts and be me. I’ve spent many a moment looking out to the ocean and appreciating my surroundings. Everything is so much more laid back there which is something that is noticeable when you live in South East London and constantly on the go. Here’s a few pictures I took when I visited at the end of September.

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

One response »

  1. Great pictures! I appreciate when people give me a glimpse of a place called home that’s so different from my own.
    http://tracicarver.com/2012/10/15/its-a-dark-world-after-all-part-ii-of-iii/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

