RSS Feed

Waffle Shmaffle

Posted on

I was going to wait until I had something more interesting to blog about but I was getting bored with not blogging so I shall do what I do best and just waffle a bit. So far the past couple of weeks have been all work and no play! work has been busy but I’ve managed to keep myself amused in-between. I’ve been concentrating on finding accessories to go with my gorgeous dress that I bought for my brothers wedding in September, I just need to get a white bolero, a bag and some suitable jewelery which is proving to be somewhat of a tedious task.

I have finally finished heroes season 2 and about to move onto the final season of Smallville. I also treated myself to the box set of anime series, Chobits which I can’t wait to get stuck into. The art of anime has always fascinated me but I have never got around to actually admiring a motion picture of it so I’m going to look up some top anime series/films to work my way through.

I never got a response from PortAventura about the complaint I made about the treatment of their horses during a show so I’m now contemplating my next move. Any suggestions would be much appreciated. It saddens me to think that these shows are still going ahead with the poor horses suffering.

One of my favourite bands are coming to the UK in November and this time I have tickets to see them. I have loved Evanescence for years but never seen them play live. You can’t imagine how excited I am. But I have so much planned before then and I’m going to see Blink 182 on Thursday with Mandy which I’m sure will be totally epic.

Anyway, waffle over… I’m sure I’ll have something more interesting to write bout soon 😛

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

Leave a Reply

