RSS Feed

Busy in Blogsville

Posted on

I’ve been busy in the land of blogsville since I got back off holiday, mainly to compensate for the two weeks I’ve missed. I’ve posted a couple of reviews in my reviews blog (there’ll be many more to come) and I’ve posted a couple of photo’s in my creative blog. Due to receiving no response from the e-zine that I sent my poem into a few months back; I thought I might as well add that to my creative blog a little later. I’ve also been checking out some blogger’s photography posts on here, many quite impressive. I think the simplest things make the biggest impact.

Whilst on holiday I’ve been inspired to do something different with my life, I’m not too sure what yet but the thought of returning to normality after experiencing some amazing sights and interesting excursions depresses me. I need more stimulation in my life. Maybe I’ll start that free-lance journalism course a little earlier than planned. After all it’s what interests me.

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

Leave a Reply

