RSS Feed

Happy International Women’s Day!

Posted on

Is it May yet? I’m asking myself as I sit in bed ill because that’s when I get to go on holiday with the girlies. I think too much when I’ve got nothing to do so I’m thinking of all the cool new things that I need for our two weeks in Spain. I’m currently considering sacrificing an ipod classic for a brand new camera instead, which will most certainly get used more.

So seeing as its apparently international women’s day I thought I should give a few of my favourite females a mention.

Singers

Amy Lee from Evanescence

Avril Lavigne

Pink

YouTuber/Vlogger

Kate ‘Katersoneseven’


 Amanda Holden

 Actresses:

Reese Witherspoon

 Jennifer Aniston

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

Leave a Reply

