RSS Feed

New Blog

Posted on

So as you know I’ve been working on a bit of poetry recently and I have now made a new blog to accommodate my creative works. My first poem is called ‘The Gathering’ and it can be found here http://sherylscreativecuriosities.wordpress.com/

I would appreciate any feedback and constructive criticism. As its my first displayed poem, I’d like to know if it’s any good but as I said in a previous post it won’t be to everyone’s taste.

I will also begin to display art work once I have some completed pieces. I still need to go shopping for some new materials and equipment so I don’t know how long this could take but I’ll keep you posted. I’m excited by the fact that I can share my creative side with everyone in Blogsville, I just hope people like it.

About shez

Aspiring poet ~ theatre goer ~ animal lover and vegetarian ~ YouTube Viewer ~ twitterer ~ Superhero, Zombie and Vampire fan.

Leave a Reply

